Liberty Fox Defense

Utah Concealed Firearms Permit Course

——————————————————————–

WHY our course is better? Thomas has over 1,000 hours of professional firearms/defense training. He cares deeply about his students, and often tailors the discussion to students needs.

——————————————————————– 

FULL-SERVICE course, EVERYTHING you need to turn in your application to the state.

CFP Course Signup

Signup using this form, pay in person when you attend the class.
* Required
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    Never submit passwords through Google Forms.

COSTS:

1) $50 for my class instruction (tuition), with discount (when you signup, you’ll see how to get the discount).
2) The State of Utah charges $39 dollars to be paid when you turn in your application. Every 5 years you re-new your application for $15.

I will provide the following:

1) Handout covering all the required material from the State of Utah.
2) Lecture and discussion about Utah Laws concerning Conceal Carry and the use of deadly force.
3) Passport photo (YOU MUST WRITE YOUR NAME ON THE BACK OF YOUR PHOTO).
4) Finger printing and finger print cards.
5) My instructor signature and instructor stamp on your application.
6) A printout of a blank BCI Application.